Administration

steven-rosenberg.png

Steven Rosenberg

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

steven.rosenberg@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-214B

Phone: 650-335-2890

 


 

 

Pittsburgh Campus

GARRETT-JAMES_300x300.png

James H. Garrett, Jr.

DEAN, COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, THOMAS LORD PROFESSOR OF CIVIL AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

garrett@cmu.edu

 

james-hoe-800x800.jpg 

James C. Hoe

INTERIM DEPARTMENT HEAD, ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING

jhoe@cmu.edu

 

denaheadshot-800x800.jpg 

Dena Haritos Tsamitis

DIRECTOR, INFORMATION NETWORKING INSTITUTE, BARBARA LAZARUS PROFESSOR IN INFORMATION NETWORKING AND FOUNDING DIRECTOR, EDUCATION, TRAINING AND OUTREACH, CYLAB

dena@cmu.edu

 

boatwright-peter_800x800.jpg 

Peter Boatwright

CO-DIRECTOR, INTEGRATED INNOVATION INSTITUTE; ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING, TEPPER SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

pbhb@andrew.cmu.edu

 

cagan-jon_800x800.jpg

Jonathan Cagan

CO-DIRECTOR, INTEGRATED INNOVATION INSTITUTE; PROFESSOR, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY

cagan@cmu.edu

 

John-Baldridge.png

John E. B. Baldridge

DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER, COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY

jbaldridge@cmu.edu

 


 

Academic Staff

 

arnett_cindy_300x300.png

Cindy Arnett

INI ACADEMIC AFFAIRS & STUDENT SERVICES COORDINATOR 

cindy.arnett@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1052

Phone: 650-335-2856

 

delabahan-leia.png

Leia Delabahan

III ACADEMIC ADVISOR

leia.delabahan@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1071

Phone: 650-335-2842

 

mason-leigh_800x800.jpg

Leigh Mason

CAREER CONSULTANT

leigh.mason@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19, Rm 1071

Phone: 650-335-2857

 

reyes_brittany_300x300.png

Brittany Reyes

ECE ACADEMIC PROGRAM ADVISOR

brittany.reyes@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1060

Phone: 650-335-2854

 

schachar-lauren_450x450.jpg

Lauren Schachar

DIRECTOR OF CAREER SERVICES

lauren.schachar@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1045

Phone: 650-335-2844

 

scott_stephanie_300x300.png

Stephanie Caruso

ECE ACADEMIC PROGRAM ADVISOR

stephaniec@cmu.edu

Office: B19-1060

Phone: 650-335-2853

 

smith-sari_500x500.jpg

Sari Smith

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

sari.smith@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1041

Phone: 650-335-2846

 

wolfield-jennifer_800x800.jpg

Jennifer Wolfeld

COMMUNICATION AND ENGLISH LANGUAGE SPECIALIST

jennifer.wolfeld@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1071

Phone: 650-335-2803

 

zeise-chris_300x300.jpg

Mary Christine Zeise

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS, SOFTWARE MANAGEMENT; DIRECTOR, ALUMNI RELATIONS

cz27@andrew.cmu.edu

 


 

Administrative Staff

 

jin-audrey.png

Audrey Jin

CAMPUS ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

audrey.jin@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-217

Phone: 650-335-2886

 

diana_leathers_300x300.png

Diana Leathers

ECE ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

diana.leathers@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-116

Phone: 650-335-2824

 

liu_albert_300x300.png

Albert Liu

SENIOR IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST

albert.liu@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-210

Phone: 650-335-2819

 

marshall_stacy_300x300.png

Stacy Marshall

FACILITIES & EVENTS MANAGER

stacy.marshall@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B19-1052

Phone: 650-335-2852

  

jazz_300x300.png

Jazz Sabian

MANAGER, INFORMATION SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY

jazz.sabian@sv.cmu.edu

Office: B23-206

Phone: 650-335-2809